5 Jan ’16 : RFA presentation + Secret Santa Day Out

Felt nervous for RFA presentation and receiving CT papers back.

Thank God RFA presentation is over. Teacher asked some questions and it turned out we didn’t apply the policies to the business properly… At least it’s over…

CT RFA paper was quite okay too. I didn’t just pass as usual. 40.5/50 isn’t high but it isn’t low too so *pat my shoulders* keep up the good work!💪

We decided to skip RFA lecture later in the he afternoon to go out for lunch. 😂 Before that, I followed Devi to SDAR office at poolside where she needed to show her henna skills for approval to sell henna services at a bazaar.

image

So pretty the view…

image

The overhead bridge to loft.

image

image

Finding where the SDAR office is since the one here is the reception area, not the office.

image

Walking to the SDAR office.

image

After the showcase! Now looking for the rest of the group.

image

On the bus to Orchard! As you can see… Nicole is sleeping…

image

We went around looking for a place where everyone can eat. Devi’s vegetarian so we all decided on Saizeriya.

image

Waiting… I got myself a lunch set of:
-grilled pork with potatoes, corn and egg
-salad
-rice
-drink flow

All for $7.90.

image

Got myself Hot Milo and salad arrived.

image

So much for $8…

image

Secret santa finally! Turned out Devi knew who her secret santa was. And I kinda guessed she knew it was me HAHAHA

Vivian is my secret santa! I don’t know why but I got the vibe that she’s my secret santa even she is “lowkey” as quoted from her. Maybe because she keep posting her Xmas wrapping on snapchat and insta I got that thought “Maybe is mine LOL”. Then I got the feeling she won’t look at me at all when we talk about Secret santa like a bit weird… I didnt think much about it but I see her gift wrap until so nice I was hoping it’s mine and IT IS MINE! Thank you so much Vivian!

image

Pretty wrapping paper…

image

image

The Cotton On KIDS bracelet that Vivian got me. HAHAHHA

wp-1452330020865.gif

BANG BANG BANG!

image

At Scrapbooking store after lunch, omg all the floral stickers…

image

image

HAHAHAHHAHA I want to take a classy artsy looking background but this Vivian…

image

Expensive wrapping papers… Out of my league…

image

On the way back to school…

image

We stopped by Clementi Mall to go toilet then we saw Macs😊

So they treated themselves with ice cream. Didn’t know they changed the vanilla cone to Banana cone.

I wanted curly fries but lazy to queue up so…

We then walked behind the mall and then back to the mall to digest the food with some walking.

Guitar was great. Finally know how to bar the frets. Must sit straight so hands somehow more comfortable to bar the frets since the arm is pushed forward when sitting straight.

image

Liked the gifts! Thanks Vivian! Dad and I also bought curly fries for supper because I was yearning for it since Macs in the afternoon.

Leave a comment